Global Programme Committee

Dr Joseph Haldane, Chairman and CEO, IAFOR
His Excellency Professor Toshiya Hoshino, Osaka University, Japan
Professor Barbara Lockee, Virginia Tech., United States
Professor Donald E. Hall, Binghamton University, United States
Dr James W. McNally, University of Michigan, United States & NACDA Program on Aging
Professor Haruko Satoh, Osaka University, Japan
Dr Grant Black, Chuo University, Japan
Professor Dexter Da Silva, Keisen University, Tokyo
Professor Gary Swanson, University of Northern Colorado, United States
Professor Baden Offord, Curtin University, Australia
Professor Frank Ravitch, Michigan State University, United States
Professor William Baber, Kyoto University, Japan

Back to Top

Conference Programme Committee

Dr Joseph Haldane, The International Academic Forum (IAFOR), Japan
Professor David Putwain, Liverpool John Moores University, United Kingdom
Professor Dexter Da Silva, Keisen University, Japan

Back to Top

IAFOR International Academic Advisory Board

Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Section

Dr Cynthia Northington-Purdie, William Patterson University, United States
Professor Geoff Beattie, Edge Hill University, United Kingdom
Professor Dennis McInerney, Hong Kong Institute of Education, Hong Kong
Professor Dexter Da Silva, Keisen University, Japan
Dr Monty P. Satiadarma, Tarumanagara University, Indonesia
Dr Shahrokh (Sharo) Shafaie, Southeast Missouri State University, United States
Dr Amy Szarkowski, Harvard Medical School, United States
Dr Deborah G. Wooldridge, Bowling Green State University, United States

Back to Top

Conference Review Committee

IAFOR's peer review process, which involves both reciprocal review and the use of Review Committees, is overseen by conference Organising Committee members under the guidance of the Academic Governing Board. Review Committee members are established academics who hold PhDs or other terminal degrees in their fields and who have previous peer review experience.

If you would like to apply to serve on the ECP2023 Review Committee, please visit our application page.

Back to Top